Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Vangmay Mandal Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

| Sr.No. | Name | Designation |
|--------|---------------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Dr. Sonawane Rajendra Tukaram | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr.Gatakal Ramesh Vasantrao | Member |
| 3 | Smt.Dr. Sasane Sangeeta Supdaji | Member |
| 4 | Dr. Zanwar Omprakash Bansilal | Member |